Good News about the cure of Diabetes Type 2 / Buenas Noticias sobre la cura de la Diabetes Tipo 2 .

SU-O1. – In the way to Prevention of Diabetes, there are big hopes, is a fact that Diabetes Type 2 is preventable.

There are big hopes

The US Surgeon General Dr. RICHARD CARMONA explained in exclusive interview how this disease is already preventable and in some cases reverted.

U.S. Surgeon General Dr. Richard Carmona

“We have already an entire community with very good results in a pilot program, and we did with very healthy approach and new diet habits” he explained us with extremely enthusiasm, during an event of the South Florida Hispanic Chamber of Commerce where HUMANA Health Insurance, as traditionally does with new research finding solutions for health conditions, was the major sponsorship for the event in which Dr. Carmona deliver in his presentation the big news about the cure of Diabetes type 2.

In the search for Solutions

SU-O1 .- En el proceso de la prevención de la Diabetes, Hay grandes esperanzas, es un hecho que la Diabetes del Tipo 2 puede prevenirse.

Dr. Carmona also President of Non Profit Canyon Ranch Institute

El Cirujano General de los estados Unidos de América Dr. RICHARD CARMONA, explico en entrevista exclusiva  como se puede prevenir la Diabetes y en algunos casos hasta ser curada: “Tenemos una comunidad que ha revertido el proceso y hemos obtenidos los mejores resultados en el programa piloto, que incluye un cambio muy saludable y drastico con cabion en las dietas”  afirmo con singular entusiasmo durante el evento de la Cámara de Comercio Hispana del Sur de la Florida  (South Florida Hispanic Chamber of Commerce) donde  la compaña de Seguros HUMANA fue el Patrocinador Principal como tradicionalmente lo hace en sus trabajos de investigación para encontrar la solución a los problemas de salud y en este caso  respaldando la presentación del Dr. Carmona en donde el cirujano develo las buenas nuevas sobre la cura de la Diabetes del tipo 2.

Rosana Sandoval-G.
Journalist & Mass Media Consultant
SOMOS UNO – ONLY ONE / S.U.O.1
INTERNATIONAL BILINGUAL NEWS WIRE,
EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEWS
https://rosanasandovalg.wordpress.com/
facebook: Rosana Sandoval-Gallardo Muenchau
twitter: @RosanaSGM.

85 thoughts on “Good News about the cure of Diabetes Type 2 / Buenas Noticias sobre la cura de la Diabetes Tipo 2 .

  1. Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    • Hi … Well thanks for passing by. And to be honest so far the WordPress platform is the best that works for me.
      I just can suggest that you report the hackers to the WordPress security.
      Sorry I don’t know more about it or how I can help you and be useful.
      God Bless Ü

  2. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some nice procedures and we are looking to trade techniques with others, why not shoot me an email if interested.

    • Hi ! … Provably you know better about the “spam issue” because I’m Just a Journalist learning in the process to create Proactive content, I have been doing this in the basis and on the way, when I write each new post I found out another tool, or another way to do things better or sometimes worst and I have to re-do everything… I wish I could have more time to learn more techniques or at least understand the language of the things I’m doing LOL
      But THANKS for passing by and your interest.
      God Bless Ü

  3. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Bless you!

    • Hello I’m so sorry for the annoying inconvinient of getting more that you ask for… And I was looking the way to take your e-mail from the system, but I confess I don’t know how…
      I recomend to put them in spam and well you will have to pass by if that suit you.
      I try but I couldn’t
      Thanks for like the site
      God Bless Ü 2 !

  4. Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

    • Hello
      I’m not a web-master, this is a design that belongs to WordPress, so the credit is to the designer, I choose it because is easy to work with and I totally agree the Color palette couldn’t be better.
      Thanks for passing by
      God Bless Ü

  5. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    • Hello! Sorry that your baby got bitten, poor thing!
      Well I just can tell you, than now will be useful to watch together the “little mermaid”
      And you have to be more careful and supervise first what you are giving to your kid when you are interacting with nature, those experiences really can damage her ability to explore and find by herself the wonders in nature.
      I appreciate you thrust to share it here.
      Thanks for pass by
      God Bless U and your little one

  6. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Kudos

  7. This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    • “Hi” You are funny and I really appreciate that you Like my content.
      But you crack me in about to start your blog, on my understanding you should have to have a blog to be able to comment LOL
      You are so kind with your comments and that’s the idea, that you enjoy the content, well the entire package.
      THANKS
      God Bless Ü

  8. Admiring the time and energy you put into your website and detailed information you offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    • Hi! In deed I put some time in it since I’m not a wise computer designer or web-master, but the Credit to the site design is merit of “ WordPress.com. Theme: Digg 3 Column” and the content, surely is my desire to bring honest and Proactive Journalism.
      I write with the intention that ONE person can find useful and enjoy the report or the story I find anybody wrote about it before or not in the way it will have the essence of the core.
      THANK YOU !
      God Bless Ü

  9. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome weblog!

    • Hi! ! I’m glad that you & your partner like my work. Practically this is an exercise to measure the reception of Proactive Journalism in the areas that are my specialty.
      So far I don’t know many colleagues that will be part of this project since, this area is not yet, financially rewarded.
      People trends are still in drama, scandals and vulgarity. So even though I thought about it, I can’t find what stimulus I can offer to bring a board anybody else.
      But if you are willing to write in the same line of Proactive Journalism we can link each other blogs and “We never know”
      !!!Thanks and God Bless Ü

  10. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a excellent job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!

    • Hello there! Thanks a lot 4 passing by and leave your comment!
      The credit for all the things you are mentioning Template & Theme is credited to their creators; this design belongs to the designers of “ WordPress.com. Theme: Digg 3 Column”
      I’m luckily to find a simple one that fits me so well to my lack of knowledge in web sites administration or design.
      I just like to write about Proactive stuff that can be useful to 1 person at the time … THANK Ü

  11. Heya! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I needed to ask. Does building a well-established blog such as yours require a large amount of work? I am brand new to blogging but I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

    • Hi Ironman, very heavy name per-se LOL, Thanks 4 passing by. Ü
      WORDPRESS is very friendly use to beginners like me.
      It takes patience to understand the system when we are writers and not genius in computer’s language.
      Word-Press allow you to find the design that will fit your own style and the rest is just editing, finding the right pictures that will fit your report or story.
      I would love to do it more often but I have to eat an pay my bills and so far this is part of the exercise to write proactive journalism.
      About content, be as honest and my father told me when I was a child, whatever you expose to any audience is a huge responsibility and you have to own the consequences of it, and honor it.
      And finally, WRITE and share what you consider it will be a contribution to just one person, don’t expect make fans, but at least one person that get the benefit of the time you invested sharing your message… You will love it & GOD bless Ü

  12. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

    • Hi I believe is for their own reputation and interest to have the best security as providers for a service to people that can create enough content for their marketing strategies; so relax! If you print your blogs after you publish them automatically you are protecting your © Copy Rights as the original author and claim your material, also you can have in your files the ones you are publishing in this platform… I’m really happy with WORDPRESS as one of the best cyber-media outlet. Ü

  13. Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

    • Hi! I didn’t even know what that security box with twisted letters and numbers was called “captcha”… I don’t know but by the comments you can tell who write are humans, and thanks GOD so far I just get 1 bad review, that is not even worth to put it because it was a publicity for their business, and for the rest if you see in the left side of your comments box it comes with a valid e-mail. So for me is not even need it. I just suggest asking in the help window or try to contact anyone in WORDPRESS that could help you!
      Thanks for passing by Ü

  14. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very good blog!

  15. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often come back at some point. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

  16. I’m not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  17. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and superb style and design.

  18. Howdy! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. Appreciate it!

  19. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

    • Hi! …Here in WORD-PREES is no dificult at all the layouts and the templates are pretty friendly use and there is a great amount of possibilities to choose in designs and styles, for your look & feel.
      WHere do you star, exploring how you would like to be in it and which subect of content… GO ad have fun writing Ü

  20. First off I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Cheers

    • Hello ! I appreciate your comments and well how I center myself to write, mmm well is not that so. Everything has to do with assignment and It depends of the subject, everything start with the research and be careful in don’t repeat what others are talking about the theme.
      But at the end it would sound like cliché but since I’m a total believer… I think is just GOD leading me to the matter & don’t be harsh on yourself … Cheers Ü

  21. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    • Hello Coleman, This site doesn’t have that option and well at my present situation 1 dollar from each reader would help my finances dramatically, I appreciate the intention, and the declaration of faith to valuate my work.. Is really uplifting; THANKS a lot, and feel free to share it to whomever you consider appropiate, I’m grateful from people like YOU Ü

  22. Pingback: PP
  23. Greetings! I’ve been reading your site for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!

  24. PA says:

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Appreciate it!

    • SO Sorry PA ! I try to find out how, but I didn’t find the way to cancell it, I assume you have to find the place that it said “unsuscribe” and click over there… I can’t find any other way Ü

  25. Pingback: Vriana
  26. Pingback: BCial
    • Thanks a lot… BUt I’m Independent Journalist and my goal is build the foundations of my proposal as Proactive Journalism… and so far I notice yours is about farmaceutics and some things about selling some things I’m not familiar…
      HOwever if one day that subject will be atractive to me I will let you know… THANKS for consider Ü

  27. Pingback: Values
  28. Pingback: klopin
  29. I like the helpful info you provide for your articles. I will bookmark your blog and test once more here regularly. I’m rather sure I will learn many new stuff proper right here! Good luck for the next!

  30. Pingback: klopin
  31. Pingback: Amien
  32. Pingback: Vriana
  33. Pingback: adi
  34. Pingback: Val
  35. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

  36. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Kudos

  37. Pingback: By Adi
  38. Pingback: C.W. P.
  39. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a fantastic job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog! AND the content is SUPERB!!!

  40. Pingback: Lilly
  41. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

    • SUre when you go in the title of the article you wish to read, you will have the options to rated it and in the left side of your screen you will fin a smal gray rectagle that said “Follow” you touched and click with your cursor and that will be a window for you t fill it up with your e-mail, do it just 1 time or the system will overflow you with more that you ask for and I won’t be able to do anything to unsiscrive more than one… I cannot control it… TNKS Ü

  42. Hi there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a honest price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

  43. Anonymous says:

    This is the 4th blog post, of yours I actually read.
    Nonetheless I really love this particular one, “Good News about the cure of Diabetes Type 2 / Buenas Noticias sobre la cura de la
    Diabetes Tipo 2 . | Rosana Sandoval G. SU-O1” the most.
    All the best
    C.

Leave a Reply

