Snow White and the Huntsman

Snow White and the Huntsman
DVD, Blu-Ray, Ultra Violet DC

SU-O1. – (Pics. Courtesy of Universal) From today Universal Studios Home Entertainment; is featuring an extended edition NOT seen in Theaters a combo pack in Blu-Ray™, DVD, Ultra-Violet ™,  Digital Copy version of their excellent production of the no-fairy tale  Snow White and the Huntsman,  a new version with a totally different end and also a faraway dynamic of a timid but firm princess that not only recovers her kingdom but work in her own rescue with an unsuitable widowed huntsman that has been force to find her to exchange her life for the life of his late wife…  At the end is his kiss that breaks the dead spell.

Cast in Spain

In this version Joe Roth, also producer of (Alice in Wonderland) takes the audience behind scenes and leads to another world of the dark fantasy without become horrid or over dramatic scenarios.

Kriste Steward
No stone for her

The perfect balance between the fictional story tale and the reality of the selected scenarios make of this sort romance a new dynamic in the film industry.
In this package available to the fans in their comfort of their home; the stellar cast starting by Kristen Steward has the opportunity to share their personal experience during the filming; “I did mostly all my stone-scenes” she said and she shows her bruises allover her harms …

Academy Award Winner
Charlize Theron

The Academy Award® Winner Charlize Theron  said: “I found myself getting into so many different liquids” and laugh… The Prince by Sam Claflin & the Huntsman played by Chris Hemsworth.

The Huntsman
& the 7 dwarfs

Confess their experiences as warriors and the secrets to become the heroes companion to the princess.
Of course the talented Rupert Sanders and the amazing team that edit and create the incredible visual effects, have their part in the show and tell of this compendium.
The combo also includes bonus such as:  Feature Commentary, A New Legend is Born, Reinventing the Fairy Tale, Citizens of the Kingdom, The Magic of Snow White and the Huntsman, Around the Kingdom: 360° set tour, and the Universal’s Second Screen.

Powerful
Amazing effects

Plus a bunch of perks to Collectors like: Digital copy, the ability to adapt the film anytime to their choice platform. .. Snow White and the Huntsman,  a story tale full of power.

 

Rosana Sandoval-G.
Journalist & Mass Media Consultant
SOMOS UNO – ONLY ONE S.U.O.1
INTERNATIONAL BILINGUAL NEWS WIRE
EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEWS
https://rosanasandovalg.wordpress.com
facebook
: Rosana Sandoval-Gallardo Muenchau.
twitter: @RosanaSGM

8 thoughts on “Snow White and the Huntsman

  1. I’ll right away clutch your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me know in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  2. Hi there, I found your site via Hotmail whilst looking for a similar issue, your site got here up, it seems to be cool. I have bookmarked to my favourites|added to bookmarks, more reviews will fit me well.

  3. Excellent post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector don’t understand this. You must proceed your writing. I am confident, you have a great readers’ base already!|What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help different customers like its aided me. Great job.

  4. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact loved account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing in your feeds or even I fulfillment you access constantly fast.

Leave a Reply

